9e3a04730c · Add enable-bitlocker.bat · Updated 2025-01-21 00:42:04 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?