a4a9a346ae · Update Write-an-Extension.md · Updated 2025-10-04 14:44:37 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?